Bereichs-Foto
S.S. Sir Robert Baden Powell Diving & Sailing Cruises

Pampered from top to toe: 5 feel good factors

Smell the nature surrounding you, taste the salt on your lips, feel the wind and the waves: while on board the Sir Robert you will be able to enjoy your long-awaited time-out and recharge your batteries.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sun sun sun

Wake up with the sun and have it accompany you till it sets beyond the horizon its red gleam mirrored in the ocean: just that is a spectacular experience for many of our guests.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Patchwork holiday to suit you

Just feel free – holidays mean switching off, forgetting the daily grind and feeling all those tensions slip away. You are free to choose to do whatever you like on the Sir Robert: disappear on deck with a book, discover the underwater world with the diving team, experience a midnight swim or just gaze at the distant horizon.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Culinary highlights

A tradition on board the Sir Robert: the three-course meal below blue skies to round off the day. Selected wines and all sorts of fabulous dishes served in a relaxing atmosphere are just waiting for fellow gourmets.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Move with nature!

A sailing holiday is an absolute paradise for the senses. A trip to a world of long forgotten emotions. A true pleasure for all those who love freedom and are looking for an amazing adventure - on deck, under water or on land, in picturesque bays and close up to exotic, perfumed plants.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Relaxation

Relaxation from the first hour on board the Sir Robert. 95% of Sir Robert guests experience this phenomena. That is why you may find yourself coming back and  remain loyal to sailing holidays for many years. What’s the secret? The yin and yang of the elements? Everyone has thier own relaxation formula.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Bereichs-Foto
S.S. Sir Robert Baden Powell Diving & Sailing Cruises

Verwöhnt bis in die Haarspitzen: 6 Wohfühlfaktoren

Die Natur riechen, das Salz schmecken, Wind und Wellen fühlen: Auf Reisen mit der "Sir Robert" können Sie die  heiß ersehnte Auszeit rundum genießen und Ihre Energiespeicher wieder auffüllen.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sonnen-Spektakel nonstop

Mit der Sonne aufwachen und von ihr begleitet werden, bis sie als rot glühender Feuerball im spiegelglatten Ozean versinkt: Das allein ist für viele Urlaubsgäste der "Sir Robert" ein immer wieder überwältigendes Erlebnis.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Patchwork-Urlaub nach eigenem Gusto

Just feel free – Urlaub bedeutet loszulassen, die Mühsal des Alltags verblassen und die Anspannung aus allen Gliedern weichen zu spüren. Wozu auch immer Sie auf der "Sir Robert" Lust haben, Sie haben die Wahl: mit einem Buch aufs Sonnendeck verschwinden, mit der Tauchcrew die Unterwasser-Pracht entdecken, ein nächtliches Badeabenteuer erleben oder einfach nur in die Weite blicken.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Gaumenfreuden unterm Sternenzelt

Eine Tradition auf der "Sir Robert": das Drei-Gänge-Menü unter blauem Himmel zum krönenden Abschluss des Tages. Erlesene Weine und jede Menge zauberhafter Speisen, kredenzt in lauschiger Atmosphäre, warten auf die Gourmet-Freunde.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Begegnungen mit der Natur!

Für die Sinne ist ein Segel-Urlaub ein schierer Garten Eden. Ein Abstecher in längst vergessene Gefühlswelten. Ein wahrer Genuss für alle, die die Weite lieben und urwüchsige Abenteuer suchen. Ob auf dem Sonnendeck, unter Wasser oder an Land, in malerischen Buchten und beim Kontakt mit exotisch duftender Pflanzenwelt.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Showtime für Entspannung

Relaxen von der ersten Bordstunde an: Das Phänomen erleben 95% der "Sir Robert"-Gäste. Daher werden sie auch zu "Wiederholungstätern" und bleiben dem Segelurlaub über Jahre treu. Und wo liegt das Geheimnis? Im Yin und Yang der Elemente? Für jeden birgt es ein eigenes Mysterium – ein eigenes Entspannungs-Geheimnis.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -